Die Veranstaltergemeinschaft

ASC Bad Meinberg e.V.

Vorsitzende
Ann-Kathrin Schikora
Dr-Dettmer-Weg 8
32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg
0175 / 996 35 07
ann-kathrin_schikora@gmx.de

Sport
Christopher Berghahn
Vahlhausener Straße 16
32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg
0175 / 744 92 49
christopherberghahn@web.de

Jugend
Peter Fischer
Hestrup 5
32825 Blomberg
05236 / 888739
0173 / 8473681
PeFischer57@gmx.net

Vorsitzender
Michael Carell
Lehmkuhlstr. 39
32108 Bad Salzuflen
0172 524 12 42
michael_carell@web.de

 

Sport
Peter Bockstette
Breiter Busch 8
32657 Lemgo
0177 886 99 76
pebold@AOL.de

Jugend
Dirk Böse
Gustav-Bastert Str. 2
33719 Bielefeld
0176 70599506

Vorsitzender
Wolfgang Hunke
Bahnhofstr. 33
33813 Oerlinghausen
Tel: 05202 5464
Tel: 0521 544197
wogehunke@t-online.de

Sport
Martin Schulze
Ohrser Str. 134
32791 Lage
Tel. 05232 973872
0151 22 51 56 45
schulze.ohrsen@t-online.de

 

Jugend
Stephan Weindok
Ikenkamp 13
32791 Lage
05232 980 50 31
0157 54898712
stephan.04@web.de

 

Vorsitzender
Josef Buch
Postweg-Nord 12
37671 Höxter
Tel. 05271 31710

Sport
Sebastian Buch
Im Roten Felde 17
33034 Brakel-Riesel
Tel: 05272 3924939
0174 9952369 sebastian.buch87@web.de

Jugend
Mark Hasemann
Sennestr. 15 
33813 Oerlinghausen
01511 2799794
mark.hasemann@t-online.de

Vorsitzender
Joachim Busse
Rotenbergring 2
32791 Lage
05232 4284
0179 320 16 36
joachim@familiebusse.com

Sport
Henry Knauer
Hamerheide 11b
32791 Lage
05232 850 743
knauer-lage@t-online.de

Jugend
Christopher Busse
Rotenbergring 2
32791 Lage
0179 7498535
busse-chr@web.de

Vorsitzender
Ralf Mai
Breslauer Straße 11
32657 Lemgo
Tel: 05261  8 83 51
mai@aclemgo.de

Sport
Axel Mesch
Buschkamp 1
32657 Lemgo
Tel: 05261 87915
Fax 05232 956656
Mob: 0160 90548119
axel_mesch@t-online.de

Jugend
Oliver Stock
Sichterheidestraße 10
32758 Detmold
Tel: 05231 67628
Mob: 0175 3692098
t.o.stock@gmx.de

Vorsitzender
Peter Rother
Hermann-Funke-Str. 3
32758 Detmold
Tel: 05232 87039
Mob: 0171 7596452
Tel: 05231 3059011
peter.rother@t-online.de

Sport
Jörg Schlüter
Goldstr. 78
33813 Oerlinghausen
Tel: 05202 6357
0172 5252082
schlueterde@t-online.de  

Vorsitzender
Andreas Meinert
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 155
32760 Detmold
05231 61 61 570
0171 733 76 25
mail@meinart.de

 

 

Sport
Uwe Lange
Weberstr. 2
32758 Detmold
05232 89847
0171 893 45 60
uwe911@t-online.de

Vorsitzender
Bernd Noltekuhlmann
Wittighöferheide 1
32657 Lemgo
Tel: 05261 68406
Fax: 05261 921339
Mob: 0160 90521730 berndnoltekuhlmann
@t-online.de

Sport
Dennis Engelkemeier
Hangstein 16
32657 Lemgo
0170 90 426 37
E-Mail:
demeier@web.de

Jugend
Karsten Steinmeier
Fermke 24
32694 Dörentrup
05231 60 22 885
0170 48 599 30
beratung@konzept-kuechen.de

MSC Schlangen e.V.

Vorsitzender
Gisbert Stolle
Berliner Str.
533189 Schlangen
Tel. 0175/5703724, E-Mail: gisto1958@gmx.de

Sport
Jörg Stolle
Mühlenstr.16
33189 Schlangen
0172 950 60 00
joerg-stolle@t-online.de

Vorsitzender
Heinz Sasse
Ostring 27
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
05242 7439
0172 2524007
hzsasse@aol.com

Sport
Hendrik Kohls
Am Witthof 6
33334 Gütersloh
0160 960 48 301
hendrik_kohls@hotmail.de

Jugend
Sigfried Kortenkemper
Udenbrink 13
33442 Herzebrock-Chlarholz