LLB-Pokal
Über uns
http://www.llb-pokal.de/ueber-uns.html

© 2017 LLB-Pokal


Die Veranstaltergemeinschaft

Motor-Sport Freunde Lippe-Detmold e.V. im ADAC

1. Andreas Kuhlmann, Rubinstr. 2, 33739 Bielefeld
Tel. 0175 3535431 p, E-Mail: info@msf-lippe-detmold.de
2. Michael Carell, Lehmkuhlstr. 39, 32108 Bad Salzuflen
Fax 05222 923504 p, 0172 5241242 p, E-Mail: michael_carell@web.de
3. Michael Carell, Lehmkuhlstr. 39, 32108 Bad Salzuflen
Fax 05222 923504 p, 0172 5241242 p, E-Mail: michael_carell@web.de
www.msf-lippe-detmold.de



AMC Helpup e.V. im ADAC

1. Wolfgang Hunke, Bahnhofstr. 33, 33813 Oerlinghausen
Tel. 05202 5464 p, Tel. 0521 544197 d, E-Mail: wogehunke@t-online.de
2. Dirk Rottschäfer, Lagesche Str. 20, 32108 Bad Salzuflen
Tel. 05222 282446 p, E-Mail: rottbasa@web.de
3. Stephan Weindok, Ikenkamp 13, 32791 Lage, Tel. 05232/9805031,
e-mail = stephan.04@web.de www.amc-helpup.de 



AC Höxter e.V. im ADAC

1. Peter Kowoll, Unterm Ziegenberg 16, 37671 Höxter
Tel. 05271 380220 p, Fax 05271 380221 p, 0170 8164853 p,
Tel. 05271 380222 d, E-Mail: peter.kowoll@kowoll-itc.de
3. Sebastian Buch, Im Roten Felde 17, 33034 Brakel-Riesel
Tel. 05272 3924939 p, 0174 9952369 p, E-Mail: sebastian.buch87@web.de
www.achoexter.de
3. Mark Hasemann, Sennestr. 15, 33813 Oerlinghausen,
01511 2799794, Mail: mark.hasemann@t-online.de



MSC Lage e.V. im ADAC

1. Klaus Linnemann, Hauptstraße 20,
32791 LageTel. 05232 929843
2. Manfred Hempelmann, Obere Talstr. 145,
32120 HiddenhausenTel. 05224 997814
3. Michael Terske, Corneliusstr. 8, 32791 Lage
Tel. 05232 5384 p, Fax 05232 921568 p, 0171 4948484 p,
E-Mail: michael.terske@unitybox.de
www.msc-lage.de



AC Lemgo e.V. im ADAC

1. Uwe Lessow, Kuckucksweg 84, 32657 Lemgo
Tel. 05261 9886-0 d, Fax 05261 988623 d, 0171 7797017 d,
E-Mail: Lessow-uwe@teleos-web.de
 2. Axel Mesch, Buschkamp 1, 32657 Lemgo
Tel. 05261 87915 p, Fax 05232 956656 p, 0160 90548119
p, Tel. 05232 6969110 d, Fax 05232 6969112 d, E-Mail: axel_mesch@t-online.de
 3. Oliver Stock
Sichterheidestraße 10, 32758 Detmold
Tel. 05231 - 67628, Mobil 0175 3692098
t.o.stock@gmx.de
www.aclemgo.de



Sportfahrergemeinschaft Lippe e.V. im ADAC

1. Peter Rother, Hermann-Funke-Str. 3, 32758 Detmold
Tel. 05232 87039 p, 0171 7596452 p, Tel. 05231 3059011 d,
E-Mail: peter.rother@t-online.de
2. Jörg Schlüter, Goldstr. 78, 33813 Oerlinghausen
Tel. 05202 6357 p, 0172 5252082 p, E-Mail: schlueterde@t-online.de  
www.sfglippe.de



ASC Bad Meinberg e.V. im ADAC

1. Kurt Weber, Uferstr. 9, 32760 Detmold
Tel. 05231 952734 p, 0175 3756767 p, Tel. 0173 2046090 d,
E-Mail: Kurt.Albrecht.Weber@t-online.de
2. Ralf Berghahn, Burgstr. 35, 32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg
Tel. 05234 1829 p, Fax 05234 820322 p, 0174 4196457 p,
Fax 05731 1560629 d, 0172 5693671 d, E-Mail: ralf.berghahn@t-online.de
3. Richard Schopian, Obernkamp 1, 32825 Blomberg
Tel. 05236 888845 p, 0170 3513139 p, E-Mail: eroles@t-online.de  



MSC "Hermannsdenkmal" Pivitsheide e.V. im ADAC

1. Fritz Möller, Wilhelm-Mellies-Str. 98, 32758 Detmold
Tel. 05232 86042 p, Fax 05232 87703 p, 0171 2158756 p,
2. Reinhard Kramer, Rethlager Weg 51a, 32758 Detmold
Tel. 05232 80978 p, 0176 22217456 p, E-Mail: reinhardkrm@teleos-web.de
www.msc-hermannsdenkmal.de



AMC Retzen e.V. im ADAC

1. Bernd Noltekuhlmann, Wittighöferheide 1, 32657 Lemgo
Tel. 05261 68406 p, Fax 05261 921339 p, 0160 90521730 p,
E-Mail: berndnoltekuhlmann@t-online.de
2. Björn Schnecke, Finkenweg 1c, 32107 Bad Salzuflen
Tel. 05222 795230 p, 0151 17443852 d, E-Mail: bschnecke@t-online.de
3. Michael Beckmann, Heidknapp 15a, 32791 Lage
Tel. 05232 901992 p, 0151 21137900 p, E-Mail: m.beckmann-lage@t-online.de  
www.amc-retzen.de



MSC Schlangen e.V. im ADAC

1. Bastien Theisen, Obere Str. 19 a, 33189 Schlangen
Tel. 0176 64735593 p, E-Mail: bastien.theisen@gmx.de
2. Werner Schwede, Zum Haverkamp 57, 33189 Schlangen
Tel. 0171 6560650 p, E-Mail: wschwede@gmail.com


MSC Wiedenbrück e.V. im ADAC

1. Heinz Sasse, Ostring 27, 33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
Tel. 05242 7439 p, Fax 05242 901600 p, 0172 2524007 p,
Tel. 05242 56131 d, E-Mail: hzsasse@aol.com
2. Rolf Schackenberg, Kiefernweg 26, 33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz
Tel. 0171 2147012 p, E-Mail: r.schackenberg@gmail.com
3. Hendrik Kohls, Am Witthoff 6, 33334 Gütersloh
Tel. 0160 960 48301, hendrik_kohls@hotmail.de  
www.msc-wiedenbrueck.de